Admin

Staff List

Name Position Email Address Voice Mail




Johnny Horton Principal Johnny.Horton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sandy Craig Principal Mentor Snady.Craig@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sarah Branstiter Educational Coach Sarah.Branstiter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Martha Pittaluga Parent Liaison Martha.Pittaluga@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1627
Nancy Ewer Clinic Aide Nancy.Ewer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1616
Laura Poole Principal Secretary Laura.Poole@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1640
Michele Kincaid Attendance/Enrollment Secretary Michele.Kincaid@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1640




Kelly Doyle Psychologist Kelly.Doyle@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1603
Natalie Nichols Digital Teacher Librarian Natalie.Nichols@jeffco.k12.co.us
Emma Hussey Art Emma.Hussey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Audrey Jackson General Music Audrey.Jackson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Matthew Bailey PE Matthew.Bailey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ruth Ann Coy Orchestra Ruth.Coy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Keith Harms Band Keith.Harms@jeffco.k12.co.us




Stacey Kastilahn Kindergarten Stacey.Kastilahn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jessica Maule Kindergarten Jessica.Maule@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1612
Jolene Pike 1st Grade Jolene.Pike@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7383
Brooke Meisner 1st/ 2nd Grade Split Brooke.Meisner@jeffco.k12.co.us  

2nd Grade
303-982-1634
Jennifer Black 3rd Grade Jennifer.Black@jeffco.k12.co.us
Suzan Linze 4th Grade Suzan.Linze@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1630
Kellie Angel 5th Grade Kellie.Angel@jeffco.k12.co.us  



 

AmeriCorps Reading Tutor


ESL Teacher

Connie Opperman Literacy Interventionist Connie.Opperman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9328
Caitlin Haden JCMH CaitlinH@JCMH.org  

Area Nurse

Sherri Schooler Speech/Language Sherri.Schooler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Anne Salvato ASD SLP Anne.Salvato@jeffco.k12.co.us
Addy Bethe SEL Addy.Beth@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cristin Bazzenella OT Cristin.Bazzenella@jeffco.k12.co.us
Katy Stolzenfeld ASD Teacher Katy.Stolzenfeld@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kayla Sullivan ASD Teacher Kayla.Sullivan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1713
Sherrie Durfey Learning Specialist Sherrie.Durfey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ben Turley Learning Specialist Ben.Turley@jeffco.k12.co.us




Aya Arnold ASD Para-Educator Aya.Arnold@jeffco.k12.co.us
Geoff Baxter Paraprofessional Geoff.Baxter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pattyi Bowlen ASD Para-Educator Patricia.Bowlen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Imagine Ewer Paraprofessional Imagine.Ewer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Deborah Moreira ASD- Para-Educator Deborah.Moreira@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Mustin ASD Para-Educator Jennifer.Mustin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Valerie Osman ASD Para-Educator Katelynn.Beydler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Alyssa Valle ASD Para-Educator Alyssa.Valle@jeffco.k12.co.us




Anthony Barclay  Facility Manager Anthony.Barklay@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1640
David Jaramillo Custodian -8 Hr

Keith Ballantyne Custodian -4 Hr Keith.Ballantyne@jeffco.k12.co.us




Alyssa Miller Cafeteria Manager Alyssa.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us --

Cafeteria

 

Orchestra
Orchestra