Admin

Staff List

Name Position Email Address Voice Mail
Ballantyne, Keith Custodian Keith.Ballantyne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Banker, Sami Jo 3rd Grade Samantha.Banker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1634
Barclay, Anthony  Facility Manager Anthony.Barklay@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1640
Beydler, Katie ASD Para-Educator Katelynn.Beydler@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Black, Jennifer 1st Grade Jennifer.Black@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bowlen, Patti ASD Para-Educator Patricia.Bowlen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bruns, MacKenzie 4th Grade MacKenzie.Bruns@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1630
Ciccarelli, Linda Principal Linda.Ciccarelli@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Cowles, Emily 6th Grade Emily.Cowles@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Coy, Ruth Ann
Orchestra Ruth.Coy@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Doyle, Kelly Psychologist Kelly.Doyle@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1603
Duran, Rene ESL Teacher Rene.Duran@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0264
Durfey, Sherrie Paraprofessional Sherrie.Durfey@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Ewer, Imagine Paraprofessional Imagine.Ewer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ewer, Nancy Clinic Aide Nancy.Ewer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1616
Haden, Caitlin JCMH CaitlinH@JCMH.org  
Jackson, Audrey General Music Audrey.Jackson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kim, Liz Art Elizabeth.Jarrard@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Kincaid, Michele Attendance/Enrollment Secretary Michele.Kincaid@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1640
Knighten, Jen Instructional Coach Jennifer.Knighten@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lopez, Teresa 1st Grade Teresa.Lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7383
Rossi, Peter PE Peter.Rossi@jeffco.k12.co.us
McCombie, Kristina Kindergarten Kristina.McCombie@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1612
Meisner, Brooke
2nd Grade Brooke.Meisner@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Murphy, Janis  Learning Specialist Janis.Murphy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9553
Mustin, Jennifer ASD Para-Educator Jennifer.Mustin@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Opperman, Connie Literacy Interventionist Connie.Opperman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9328
Peck, Cindy Digital Teacher Librarian Cynthia.Peck@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Pine, Drew 5th Grade Andrew.Pine@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1622
Pittaluga, Martha Parent Liaison Martha.Pittaluga@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1627
Poole, Laura Principal Secretary Laura.Poole@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1640
Robinson, Jane ASD Para-Educator Jane.Robinson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Smith, Emily
Speech/Language
Emily.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stolzenfeld, Katy
ASD Teacher
Katy.Stolzenfeld@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sullivan, Kayla
ASD Teacher Kayla.Sullivan@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1713
Tryhorn, Dani
2nd Grade
Danielle.Tryhorn@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1619
TBD Cafeteria Manager
--
Valle, Alyssa 
ASD Para-Educator
Alyssa.Valle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wells, Cherish Cafeteria Cherish.Wells@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Woodley, Amy Band Amy.Woodley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0561


 

Orchestra
Orchestra